2017 Officers Elected

2017 is a special year. It will be our 50th year as club. These folks will lead us into what we hope will be the start of the next 50 years!

  • President: Jennifer Ledford
  • Vice President: Tim Myers 
  • Secretary: Keith Jenkins
  • Treasurer: Hilda Winkler
  • 1 Yr. Director: C.K. Smith
  • 2 Yr. Director: Dean Francis
  • 3 Yr. Director: Jeremy Jenkins 

Membership Award

It was great to be recognized today by our district for the highest net increase in membership for 2015. We would like to continue that into 2016. Come out and join us!