Month: October 2016

2017 Officers Elected

2017 is a special year. It will be our 50th year as club. These folks will lead us into what we hope will be the start of the next 50 years!

  • President: Jennifer Ledford
  • Vice President: Tim Myers 
  • Secretary: Keith Jenkins
  • Treasurer: Hilda Winkler
  • 1 Yr. Director: C.K. Smith
  • 2 Yr. Director: Dean Francis
  • 3 Yr. Director: Jeremy Jenkins